•  Bremerton Schools and Alumni Foundation
    The Bremerton Schools & Alumni Foundation is an all-volunteer, non-profit endowment organization committed to offering scholarships and educator grants, as well as other programs and services to assist students in being successful learners at school and beyond.   
    The Alumni Foundation Board would like to invite interested individuals to serve on the Board.  If you are interested, please contact Jonee Dubos for more information.
    Your support is needed for the work we do for teachers and students.  Join other education supporters in Bremerton and GIVE BIG to the Bremerton Schools and Alumni Foundation.  Information will be available soon about the 2017 Kitsap Great Give.  Donations are tax deductible.  Individuals or groups wanting to make contributions can specify the services or program for which the donations should be used.  
              Board Members
    Russ Hartman, President
    Aimee Gordon 
    (Marketing/Public Relations)
    Julile Wasserburger, Secretary
    Jonee Dubos
    Art Lovestedt
    Margaret Jane Baker
    Melissa Anderson , President-Elect
    Event Planner:  Chloe Mosey 
           Non-Voting Members
    Aaron Leavell, Superintendent
    Marian Woods, Business Operations
    Patty Glaser, Supervisor, School Safety & Support
    John Mitchell, Attorney at Law


    Nominating Committee  
    Finance Committee - Jonee Dubos/Bill Richardson
    Scholarship Committee - Jonee Dubos
    Teacher Grant Committee - Sheri Thomas


    To find out more about the Foundation, please email foundation@bremertonschools.org, call 360.473.1079.
Last Modified on February 21, 2019