School First Name Last Name Position Email
Council Harmonie Carter Secretary harmonie117@yahoo.com
Council Joelle Lovestedt President joelle@lovestedt.com
Council Julee Warner Treasurer julee.warner@gmail.com
Armin Jahr PTA Kimberly Trask President kimberlytrask29@gmail.com
Armin Jahr PTA Jay Gardner Vice President jdgardner2@comcast.net
Armin Jahr PTA Maggie Ensley Treasurer greenstarjellybean@yahoo.com
Bremerton High School PTA Beth Michaelson President beth@tymichaelson.com
Bremerton High School PTA Lori Pettygrove Vice President
Bremerton High School PTA Diana Adams Secretary
Bremerton High School PTA Tera Wittner Treasurer
Crownhill PTA Polly Gregor President pollygregor@gmail.com
Crownhill PTA Stephenie Roe Secretary Stephenie.Roe@f5.com
Crownhill PTA Breanna Harvey Treasurer breannaharvey@gmail.com
Kitsap Lake PTA Harmonie Carter President Harmonie117@yahoo.com
Kitsap Lake PTA Naomi Lewis Secretary naomi.lewis@bremertonschools.org
Kitsap Lake PTA Beth Michaelson Treasurer beth@tymichaelson.com
Mountain View Middle PTA Julee Warner President julee.warner@gmail.com
Mountain View Middle PTA Polly Gregor Secretary pollygregor@gmail.com
Mountain View Middle PTA Joelle Lovestedt Treasurer joelle@lovestedt.com
Naval Avenue PTA Amanda Schmidt Treasurer ans1405@hotmail.com
Naval Avenue PTA Nichole Shirk Vice-President islandcole@gmail.com
Naval Avenue PTA Nora Gregerson Secretary Jngregersen@msn.com
Naval Avenue PTA Melissa Garcia President melisacraig3@comcast.net
View Ridge PTA Ariel Neuman President vrotterspta@gmail.com
View Ridge PTA Kristen Feltis Secretary littlemate2001@yahoo.com
View Ridge PTA Samantha Gomez Treasurer samanthagomez@yahoo.com
West Hills PTA Shellone Reynolds Reynolds President shellone.reynolds@live.com
West Hills PTA Madeline Shaw Co-Vice President madeline.shaw@bremertonschools.org
West Hills PTA Sarah Straume Co-Vice President sarah.straume@bremertonschools.org
West Hills PTA Shayla Sharlow Secretary shayla.sharlow@bremertonschools.org
West Hills PTA Mavis Hamrick Assistant to Secretary mavis.hamrick@bremertonschools.org
West Hills PTA Ashley Burwell Treasurer ashleyjo1289@gmail.com
  • Bremerton PTSA Council Meeting Dates

     

    Meetings are held quarterly in the Curriculum library at the BSD Administrative office (134 Marion Ave N):  
     
    • Monday, January 28, 2018 @ 6 p.m. 
    • Monday, February 25, 2018 @ 6 p.m.
    • Monday, April 15, 2018 @ 6 p.m.
    • Monday, May 13, 2018 @ 6 p.m.
     
    Additional dates TBD.
     
    Questions? Contact:  bremertoncouncil@gmail.com.  
     
    Everyone is welcome! 
Last Modified on December 27, 2018