• Congratulation to our ASB officers and thanks to all who continue to model leadership on a daily basis. 

    2019-2020 ASB Officers

    President: Jaylynn Wilson

    Vice President: Keturah Savage

    Secretary: Yzanah Smith

    Sergeant at Arms: Adrian Ortiz

    Treasurer: Ashley Hamlin


    2019-2020 Class Presidents

    8th Grade Class President: Peter Paul DeJuan

    7th Grade Class President: Nick Mask

    6th Grade Class President



    Check out our ASB Activities and Events Page to learn more about what WHSTEM's ASB is doing around the school!